1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (now US Daylight Time) . It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Celayne as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

New Profile Posts

1. Onbts
    Onbts
    Struggling. Need hope again. Flare up of nerve pain.
  2. Lilaynie
    Lilaynie
    All over body pain, IBS, headaches, depression, anxiety etc
  3. JanAtheCPA
    JanAtheCPA niap independence
    Great intro, thank you and welcome!
  4. lucky one
    lucky one
    can someone help with starting a new post? I'm a newbie and I can't seem to find a way. Thank you
    1. Kathy56
      Kathy56
      Hi everyone I'm a new member ,, just joined a few moments ago. I also don't know where to comment and tell you about myself or ask questions . I have been learning about TMS for sometime, and would love to learn more..Thanks!
      Jun 20, 2022
    2. Kathy56
      Kathy56
      I remember Ezer from that l Pudendalhope forum.I was once a member of it too .It scared the heck out of me and that fear has been one causal of my horrible struggle with pelvic pain..I left that forum several years ago. I heard that Ezer has recovered.I am so happy for him ! and others and want to learn how to really" feel "my emotions. That is the hard part for me ..Thank you
      Jun 20, 2022
    3. lucky one
      lucky one
      Hi Kayhy 56 This is the way I did it. If you are doing de Structured Educational Program, sign in to the forum and on the right hand corner click start a thread and you can post a omment. If you want other subforums you can choose one and again login to that forum and follow
      the same instructions.

I hope this helps.
      Jun 21, 2022
  5. BeauB77
    BeauB77 Walt Oleksy