1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this link: http://go.tmswiki.org/newprogram
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Bang Head (Animated) Bang Head (Animated) bangheada
Dance (Animated) Dance (Animated) dancea
Beer buddies Beer buddies beerbuds
Welcome (Animated) Welcome (Animated) welcomea
Tip Hat (animated) Tip Hat (animated) tiphata
Wave (Animated) Wave (Animated) wavea
Fingers in Ears Fingers in Ears fingersinears
Arms crossed in denial Arms crossed in denial armscrosseddenial
Santa Hat Santa Hat santahat