1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Day 1

Discussion in 'Alan Gordon TMS Recovery Program' started by Queenie, Oct 13, 2013.

1. Queenie

Queenie New Member

Hi everyone!

As you can tell from the prefix, I've only just started this program. I'm relatively new to TMS theory, finishing The Mindbody Prescription, ready to start on The Divided Mind, in between reading Dr Schubiner's site and this one. Absolutely certain I have TMS, (with "diagnosis" of Chronic fatigue/possible Fibromyalgia) but still confused on a couple of points. I have a rather nasty case of rosacea, which I know is at least partly caused by emotional reactions and stress, but... there is a lot of structural skin damage too, which includes my eyes, and it doesn't feel particularly "benign."