1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

Your handwriting tells what your mind is distracting

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Dear Lianne, Sep 14, 2013.

1. Dear Lianne

Dear Lianne Peer Supporter

I haven't written all of you in a while - my name is Lianne and I'm a certified handwriting analyst and yes, I am a recovering TMS'er. Recently, I was re-reading one of my graphology training sessions and came across a significant chapter. The title was something to the effect of "How your fears show in your handwriting" and the 11 fears that can be detected, even though you are not conscious of those fears.

Since a good number of us are searching for answers about why the TMS returns, changes direction and goes to other body pains, etc., I thought I would offer to you my support with my handwriting analysis skill. I did this about 6 months ago and several individuals from this site benefited from my services. I believe that current fears cause internal resistance (imaginal resistance to our highest self - the self that is divine) and are the source of continued pain and frustration felt within the body. Martin Hueftle (sp) makes a premise about this fact and I truly believe the most dominant current thoughts in one's mind is what causes relapses, or lack of healing in the first place.