1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice

I keep trying, keep getting worse 3+years..

Discussion in 'Support Subforum' started by Mark1122, Apr 2, 2021.

1. Mark1122

Mark1122 Well known member

I am at a new worst again since ive been trying for 4+ months now, also having a job for 4 months behind pc. I started playing guitar etc really living my life.

But ive reached new hights where i cant stay awake, have very bloated stomach and pressure on heart+ no good oxygen. I see vague and double and am very fogged in my head. And it all starts with intense upper back pain, trapezius pain and arm pain (right side) so bad im sweating from pain.

I am so fuucking done with this shit 8+ years now and im only 29... TMS has made everything like 3x worse than it was... But it was my only hope.... I ditched drinking, gambling, gaming etc and live my life also eating healthy. But only keep getting worse, and this is really due to pc work. My pain gets worse and i get exhausted and get all these sortof chronique stress symptoms with also neck pain due to sort of constant stress.

Most of it feels like chronique stressy stuff or fibromyalgia but it starts with pc and mobile usage always and when i quit using those devices it gets a bit better. But lately im so bad that even quitting that doesn't even change that much.