1. Alan has completed the new Pain Recovery Program. To read or share it, use this updated link: https://www.tmswiki.org/forum/painrecovery/
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
Our TMS drop-in chat is tomorrow (Saturday) from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern (***NOTE*** now on US Daylight Time). It's a great way to get quick and interactive peer support, with Bonnard as your host. Look for the red Chat flag on top of the menu bar!

TMS Again?

Discussion in 'General Discussion Subforum' started by Happy Guy, Mar 28, 2021.

1. Happy Guy

Happy Guy Newcomer

Hello,

I am new to post on this forum but have been viewing many stories and success stories on this site for years. I have been suffering from what I believe is TMS for over 15 years. Initially symptoms range from IBS, back pain, neck pain, knee pain, carpal tunnel, and probably many others. After suffering many years of debilitation, physical therapy, accupuncture and doctor visits, I found Sarnos books and started reading them aggressively and journaling in 2015. I found within a period of a few months I was almost entirely cured of all my pain and could resume almost all the physical activities I had given up.